Skip to content

1405’11 Pastels, whites and azures

mei 14, 2011
tags:

Vandaag had ik een beetje een off-day, zo’n dag die we allemaal zo nu en dan hebben.. en ik was dus ook niet echt in de mood voor een fotoshoot. Vandaar dat ik zelf wat met mijn camera ben gaan spelen. Ik hóu echt van de manier waarop deze lieve pastelkleuren zich laten combineren. Later op de dag ben ik nog even met mijn moeder de stad in geweest, op jacht naar speciale sieraden. Ik kocht twee ringen, waarvan er één op de foto’s onderaan staat. Hij is heel mooi azuurblauw en knalt er echt uit in combinatie met mijn witte horloge en mintgroene nagellak. En ja; ik heb mijn haar gesteild!😉

Today I had quite an off day, I did not feel that happy etc. I guess we all have those days every now and then, unfortunately =) So I even did not feel like having a photoshoot to create proper pictures. I decided to play around a little with the camera myself. I absolutely looove the way those sweet pastels go together. In the afternoon I went to the city center with my mom for a little shopping spree since I am in a desperate need for some special jewellery. I bought two rings of which one is featured in the photos at the end of this post. It’s a azure colored ring and it’s so bright and shiny together with my white watch and mint colored nail polish! And yes; I have straightened my hair😉



Flower printed top – Primark | soft pink cardigan – ZARA | white jeans – Blend She | pink sneakers – somewhere in Valencia, Spain | white watch – Regal via Kijkshop | azure ring – Bijou Brigitte | mint nailpolish – Sold Out Forever by Catrice

One Comment leave one →
  1. mei 15, 2011 00:13

    de kleuren heb je mooie gecombineerd!

    Travel In Style

Geef een reactie

