Skip to content

Trains

mei 23, 2011


This weekend I was at my parents place, in Apeldoorn. Well, actually.. my parents were on a little trip with family to the southern part of the Netherlands, so I was home alone with my two sweet little brothers. Hell, I think you all know how men are when they live ‘on their own’. Baking eggs in the middle of the night making you believe you just woke up in a garbage bin, creating such a mess in the kitchen that you would almost start believing the earth is really destroyed.. Well after all they were sweet and gave me a ride to the station. I had to wait for 20 minutes so we had some fun with the photocamera. He turned out to be a little talent😉

Dit weekend was ik bij mijn ouders thuis, in Apeldoorn. Nouja, eigenlijk.. mijn ouders waren naar Limburg met een deel van de familie, dus ik was alleen thuis met mijn twee lieve jongere broertjes. Nou, ik denk dat jullie allemaal weten hoe mannen zijn wanneer ze ‘op zichzelf leven’. Eieren bakken midden in de nacht waardoor ik, wanneer ik wakker word, het idee heb dat ik in een afvalbak lag te slapen, en laat ik over het aanzicht van de keuken maar niet eens beginnen; je zou bijna echt geloven dat de aarde verwoest is.. Maar uiteindelijk zijn ze toch wel lief en gaf mijn jongste broertje me een lift naar het station. Ik moest nog 20 minuten wachten voor mijn trein zou vertrekken dus we hadden wat lol met mijn fototoestel. Hij bleek een klein talentje😉






I was wearing: dress -Bershka | leggings – H&M | Belt – Primark | Blazer – Only | Watch – Regal | Shoes – my sweet comfortable Nike’s | Bag – Invito | Nailpolish – number 83 HEMA

2 reacties leave one →
  1. thefashionmom1973 permalink
    mei 23, 2011 21:20

    Je ziet er schattig uit, leuke kleurencombinatie x

Geef een reactie

