Skip to content

Shoes that are made for summer

mei 28, 2011

During the summer I usually reach for my comfy shoes like ballerinas, sandals and flipflops. However, what is more suitable to spice up your summer dress than a pair of bright coloured high heels? Exactly. I searched the web for world’s most exciting sorbet coloured shoes, most of them with a comfortable block heel or wedges. I love them all but my favourites are the bright pink heels (perfect for my new white dress) and the sky blue mary janes next to them. Perfect for colour blocking!

In de zomer heb ik altijd de neiging om naar mijn comfortabele ballerina’s, sandaaltjes en slippertjes te reiken. Maar aande andere kant; wat is perfecter dan een paar felgekleurde hoge hakken om je zomerse jurkje wat meer pit te geven? Inderdaad. Ik zocht het web af naar ’s werelds meest exciting sorbet kleurige schoenen, waarvan de meesten met een comfortabele blokhak of sleehak. Ik vind ze stuk voor stuk geweldig, maar mijn favorieten zijn de felroze (perfect voor bij mijn nieuwe witte jurkje) and de hemelsblauwe mary janes daarnaast. Zo geschikt om mee te colour blocken!

1 Asos, €83.33
2 Miss Guided, £32.99
3 Topshop, £68.00
4 Miss Guided, £35.99
5 Topshop, £68.00
6 Miss Guided, 34.99 pond
7 Asos, €83.33
8 Miss Guided, £35.99

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

