Skip to content

Nieuwe binnenkomers #04

mei 30, 2011

Time for a new ‘new in faves’- list! I know that the pieces I picked are a little pricey this time, however, it are my faves unfortunately. What are your favourites lately?

Tijd voor een nieuwe ‘nieuwe binnenkomers favorieten’ lijstje. Ik weet dat de items die ik deze keer gekozen heb wat aan de prijs zijn, maar helaas, het zijn en blijven mijn favorieten. Wat zijn jullie nieuwste favorieten?

Shoes, Asos, €108.71
Necklace, Asos, €44.78
Shoes, Asos, €70.51
Shirtdress, Evil Twin via Asos, €96.15
Bikini, Ted Baker via Asos, top €50.00 and bottoms €48.68

The shoes are so chic and basic, they go perfectly with almost every outfit. I love those ‘riding’ colours extremely much and they will be suitable for winter times as well. The thick block heel makes it even a little more comfortable as well! Next to them you see an amazing statement necklace, perfect for a white dress or blouse for dinner as well as to upgrade your beach outfit to something a little more fashionable. In the middle we see graphic shirtdress which can look totally amazing with either heels or low All Stars. I like its loose fit. The bikini has some weird futuristic print wich fascinates me a lot for some reason. I love strapless bikini per definition by the way. In the right corner we find perfect basic heeled sandals.

De schoenen zijn zo chic en basic, ze passen perfect bij ongeveer elke outfit. Ik houd van deze ‘paardrijd’-kleuren en bovendien zullen ze ook prima kunnen in het najaar. De dikke blokhakken maken ze zelfs ook nog wat comfortabeler! Daarnaast zie je een geweldige statement ketting, zo geschikt voor bij een wit jurkje of blouse, voor naar een diner of juist naar het strand wanneer je je strandoutfit een beetje meer ‘fashion’ wilt maken. In het midden zien we een graphic shirtdress die zowel geweldig kan staan met een paar hoge hakken als met lage All Stars. Ik houd van het losvallende model. De bikini heeft een soort van futuristische print die me om de een of andere reden enorm aanspreekt. Ik houd trouwens per definitie van strapless bikini’s. In de rechterhoek vinden we nog een paar perfecte basic gehakte sandaaltjes.

Converse All Stars via Asos, €47.43
Glamour shirt, Dorothy Perkins, 29 pounds
Bikini, H&M, top €4.95 and bottoms €4.95
Arm cuffs, H&M, €7.95
Aviators, H&M, €7.95

Big chance you do already know that the arm cuffs, together with the armour rings, appear to be the must have jewellery of this season. Those by H&M are pretty nice in my opinion. The glamourish shirt attracted me for some reason, especially lovely for the blondes among us. Aviators are always good, I love the extra nose bridge those one’s got. H&M seems to be a good job this season; I love thise striped bikini, so Maroccan! A bit sad that the ‘mirror-thing’ at the top is not that beautiful in real life =( Yeah, that sucks.. since the price is so low! I actually love bright white low All Stars a lot, but since I am not such a frequent sneaker wearer I find them a bit too costly.

Dat de arm cuffs samen met de armour ringen zo’n beetje dé must have sieraden voor dit seizoen wist je inmiddels vast al wel. Deze van H&M vind ik persoonlijk heel mooi. Het shirt rechts heeft een hoog glamour-gehalte en zal vooral bij de blonde dames onder ons erg mooi staan. Aviators zijn natuurlijk altijd goed, ik vind de extra neusbrug van dit exemplaar persoonlijk erg mooi. H&M doet het goed dit seizoen; de gestreepte bikini vond ik aanvankelijk erg mooi! Een beetje jammer dat het soort van spiegeltje dat erop zit helemaal niet mooi is in het echt. =( Ja, dat is niet leuk aangezien de prijs zo laag is! Ik wil eigenlijk zó graag een paar lage witte All Stars, maar omdat ik niet echt regelmatig sneakers draag vind ik ze toch net een beetje te duur.

Bra, H&M, €14.95
Little black dress, H&M, €19.95
Blue/green dress, Nelly.com, €35.50
Wedges, H&M, €29.95
Bracelet, Madly via Nelly.com, €60.95

The blue dress and the bra are both so high summer, they make you smile by only looking at them. That’s what I love them for. Moreover, the dress has some cute cut outs and as you might know am I a sucker for these kind of things. The black dress might be a perfect one to add as LBD to your wardrobe and that for only €19.95 (maybe I should try a tell sell career one day ;-)). Nice wedges to pair with a sweet summer dress or white skinny jeans and red toe nails. The bracelet is so rock chick but at the same time a basic every day piece.

Het blauwe jurkje en de bh zijn beiden zo zomers dat ze een glimlach op je gezicht toveren wanneer je alleen al naar ze kijkt. En dat is precies wat ik zo leuk aan ze vindt. Bovendien heeft het jurkje kleine cut outs, waar ik echt een sucker voor ben. Het zwarte jurkje kan een perfecte aanvulling voor je garderobe zijn als LBD, en dat voor maar €19.95 (hmm.. misschien moet ik een tell-sell carrière overwegen ;-)). Mooie sleehakken om te combineren met een zomerjurkje of witte skinny jeans en rode teennagels. De armband is zó rock chick maar tegelijkertijd ook een basic every day piece.

White dress, Little Mistress via Nelly.com, €55.50
Tshirt dress, Me & Thee via Nelly.com, €91.95
Colourful dress, Rare via Asos, €70.51
Brown top, River Island, 19.99 pounds
Skater skirt, River Island, 29.99 pounds

Oh sweet Rare dress.. You are so perfect for partying if you were just a little bit cheaper and a little less short. Nonetheless: love it! The white dress is a nice prom/graduation one, sophisticated but innocent. And the shirt dress has its own flare, nice for above a bikini or white shorts or just as a casual dress. The brown top is perfect for high waisted skirts, shorts and jeans. PERFECT, I tell you. And then.. I love those skater skirts by River Island so much. You’ve probably seen them a couple of times now at Save My Wardrobe and they’re still not boring at all to me!

Oh lief Rare jurkje.. Je bent zo perfect als feestvriendje, was je maar een beetje goedkoper en een klein beetje langer.. Desalniettemin: geweldig! Het witte jurkje is een goed jurkje om naar je gala of diploma uitreiking te dragen, sophisticated maar ook onschuldig. Het t-shirt jurkje heeft ook zijn eigen charme, leuk over een bikini of wit shortje. Of juist als casual jurkje. Het bruine topje is perfect om te dragen op een rokje, shorts of jeans met hoge taille. PERFECT, dat vertel ik je. En dan.. Ik ben dol op die skater rokjes van River Island. Je hebt ze waarschijnlijk al een paar keer voorbij zien komen nu op Save My Wardrobe en ze vervelen me nog steeds niet!

Yellow skater skirt, River Island, 34.99 pounds
Yellow jacket, River Island, 34.99 pounds
Bag, River Island, 69.99 pounds
Bright coloured heels with spikes, River Island, 74.95 pounds
Black leather heels, River Island, 50 pounds

This is my favourite ensemble so far. Although I had to get used to yellow at the beginning of the season, now it definitely is my favourite colour. Looks amazing with navy blue and sometimes camel. I am not such a ‘bag-person’, usually I am much more craving for shoes. But this bag.. it is so simple but perfect! Goes with everthing and still looks like you picked it for that particular outfit. Both of the shoes are added to my cravings list as well, the ones so basic the others so bright and ‘now’.

Dit is mijn favoriete collage tot nu toe. Ookal moest ik aan het begin van het seizoen er wennen aan geel, op het moment is het mijn favoriete kleur. Het staat geweldig met marineblauw en soms ook met camel kleuren. Ik niet echt een ‘tassen persoon’, meestal staan de schoenen veel hoger op mijn wishlist. Maar toch.. deze tas, hij is zo simpel maar toch perfect! Past bij alles maar ziet er alsnog uit alsof je hem speciaal voor bij die ene outfit gekozen hebt. Beide schoenen zijn toegevoegd aan mijn wishlist, de een zo basic, de ander zo felgekleurd en van dit moment.

Sunglasses, Topshop, 22 pounds
Navy shorts, Topshop, 38 pounds
Leather look shorts, Topshop, 48 pounds
Bag, Zara, €49.95

I am starting to like shorts more and more. Both of those are perfect to wear with the yellow jacket of the former ensemble. What I particularly like about them are their high waists. So feminine. Especially when worn with the bag and sunglasses above. Love is all!

Ik begin shorts steeds meer te waarderen. Beiden zijn perfect om te dragen met het gele jasje uit het vorige collage. Wat ik vooral mooi aan deze twee vindt, zijn de hoge tailles. Zo vrouwelijk. Vooral wanneer ze gedragen worden met de tas en zonnebril erboven. Alles is liefde!

Shoes, Zara, €79.95
Shorts, Topshop, 55 pounds
Cardigan, Topshop, 75 pounds

One last piece of perfection (I am so dramatic every now and then, I know babes ;-)). Those SHORTS, this CARDIGAN with those SHOES. Stunning. I am only not so sure whether the shorts will be as nice in real life as they look in the picture. Waiting for the sale to start!

Nog een laatste blik op perfectie (soms ben ik zo dramatisch, ik weet het babes ;-)). Deze SHORTS, deze CARDIGAN met deze SCHOENEN. Stunning. Ik weet alleen niet zo zeker of de shorts in het echt net zo mooi zijn als ze eruit zien op de foto. Wachten tot de uitverkoop begint dan maar!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

