Skip to content

Waitin’ for the sale to start

juni 1, 2011

Mostly due to that mean photocamera thief of last Thursday, I have to spend my money even more wisely and carefully. And of course.. at those moments you always come across the most beautiful stuff, life sucks😉. For the pieces listed below I am really, truly, badly hoping they will appear in the sale in just a few weeks.

Vooral door die gemene fotocamera dief van afgelopen donderdag moet ik op het moment een beetje letten op mijn uitgaven en goed bedenken waar ik mijn geld aan uitgeef. En natuurlijk.. uitgerekend op dit soort momenten kom je altijd de mooiste spullen tegen, life sucks😉. De items in de collage hieronder hoop ik daarom ook echt binnenkort in de sale aan te treffen!

I spotted those shoes at Invito and they look so much like Alexander Wang’s futuristic heels (check them out here). I want them so badly! I really, really hope they will be at a discount some day but unfortunately is Invito’s sale most of the time a little bit of a disappointment to me. The green jogging blazer meets perfection; the colour looks good on me, it’s suitable for both summer and winter and will look stunning with jeans shorts or my new white dress.. Actually, I planned on getting it today, after many doubts but it was sold out. Is that a sign?😉 My last sale wishes are those skirts I spotted at Mango lately. Especially the pink/red one is só pretty, i adore those wide, high tailored skirts.. However, seventy Euros are just a little to much in my opinion.

Deze schoenen spotte ik bij Invito en ze deden me direct denken aan de heels van Alexander Wang (zie hier). I want them so badly! Ik hoop echt dat ze in de sale komen, maar bij Invito vind ik de uitverkoop meestal een beetje tegenvallen, helaas. De groene joggingblazer is echt perfect; de kleur past goed bij me, hij kan zowel in de zomer als in de winter, hij kleurt super op een jeans shortje maar ook op mijn nieuwe witte jurkje.. Eigenlijk wilde ik hem vandaag, na lang twijfelen, eindelijk gaan halen. Maar hij was uitverkocht, is dat een teken?😉 Als laatste twee rokken die ik laatst bij Mango spotte. Vooral de roze/rode vind ik zó mooi, ik ben dol op wijdvallende taillerokken.. Maar ik vind zeventig euro gewoon écht te duur.

Heels, Invito, €99.95
Blazer, Zara, €49.95
Skirt, Mango, €69.95

2 reacties leave one →
  1. thefashionmom1973 permalink
    juni 1, 2011 20:02

    super mooie rokjes! x

  2. juni 2, 2011 23:04

    elles sont magnifiques ces chaussures, j’adore

Geef een reactie

