Skip to content

Play it! Chill and cool down, honeys

juni 5, 2011


For everyone who starts stressing for the exam results or just for them who has to put some last effort in getting those last study points/last weeks of work before the holidays will start; I’ve got the perfect playlist for you! Listen to it when it all becomes too much and I am sure it will calm you down and make you realise that you cán do it! It’s my magical playlist, namely, everytime I listen to it I feel much better. So; time to share! It contains a lot of different styles and bands; English, Dutch and even Italian and I love them all. A lot of those songs were recommended by friends, thanks so much!

Voor iedereen de nu zo langzamerhand begint te stressen voor de examenuitslag of juist voor degenen die de laatste loodjes moeten leggen om nog net die laatste studiepunten binnen te halen/laatste weekjes moeten werken; ik heb de perfecte playlist voor jullie! Als je het eventjes niet meer zit zitten luister er dan naar en ik weet zeker dat je rustiger wordt en je realiseert dat je het allemaal kunt! Het is mijn magische chilling list namelijk😉. Zelf zet ik hem áltijd op en hij werkt bij mij ook echt altijd, ik ben een stuk rustiger nadat ik er een tijdje naar geluisterd heb. Ik vond het dus hoog tijd om hem met jullie te delen. De lijst bevat veel verschillende stijlen en bands; Engelstalige, Nederlandse en zelfs Italiaanse. Veel van de nummers zijn me aangeraden door vrienden, thanks so much!

Listen on Youtube / Beluister op Youtube

 

  1. Ben Harper – Diamonds on the Inside
  2. Norah Jones – Young Blood
  3. Alicia Keys – If I Ain’t Got You
  4. Blof – Aan de Kust
  5. Blof – Liefs uit Londen
  6. Brandon Flowers – Only the Young
  7. Lighthouse Family – Forever You and Me
  8. Brian McFadden – Real To Me
  9. Brandon Flowers – On The Floor
  10. Christina Aguilera – You Lost Me
  11. Coldplay – Fix You
  12. Enrique Iglesias – Somebody’s Me
  13. Eskimo Joe – London Bombs
  14. The Fray – Never Say Never
  15. The Fray – How To Save a Life
  16. Gabrielle Aplin – The Liar and the Lighter
  17. Gavin deGraw – Follow Through
  18. John Legend – This Time
  19. John Legend ft. Estelle – No Other Love
  20. John Mayer – Your Body is a Wonderland
  21. Katy Perry – Thinking of You
  22. Keane – Somewhere Only We Know
  23. Leona Lewis – Stop Crying Your Heart Out
  24. Maroon 5 – Harder To Breathe
  25. Max Pezzali – Tutto ciò che ho
  26. Max Pezzali – Una Canzone d’Amore
  27. Metric – Gimme Sympathy
  28. Racoon – Brother
  29. Simply Red – Stars
  30. Blof – Harder dan ik hebben kan
One Comment leave one →
  1. juni 5, 2011 18:05

    I love it!

    Join the vintage give away on my blog if you like🙂

Geef een reactie

