Skip to content

I did some shopping..

juni 8, 2011



.. but not too much! I was craving for this Zara blazer for such a long time and when I finally decided to just go and get it, it was sold out. Saturday I went to Zara with my mom in Apeldoorn and they still had this love in stock! I’m só happy with it; it’s colour suits my hair and eye-colour perfectly and it can be worn in the summer as well as during the winter.. the fabric is incrediby soft and comfy as well. A pleasure to wear. I hope to score some more of those (in different colours of course) during the sale! I bought the gilet today at H&M, I was actually searching for a black blazer since I will have a symposium from my study tomorrow with ‘tenue de ville’ dress code. Unfortunately they did not have a single black blazer in my size, they were all sold out =( That’s why I decided to buy this one, I will pair it with my dark blue chinos. These dr Adams shoes are such a wonderful and perfect pair to add to my collection. They are basic, of a good quality and perfect to girly-up a dress even more.

.. maar niet teveel! Deze Zara blazer wilde ik al een hele tijd en toen ik laatst eindelijk besloot om hem gewoon te gaan halen was hij uitverkocht. Zaterdag ging ik even met mijn moeder naar de Zara in Apeldoorn en daar hadden ze hem nog in de rekken hangen! Ik ben er zo blij mee; de kleur past heel goed bij mijn haar en ogen en is perfect voor zowel de zomer als winter.. de ftof is heel zacht en comfortabel. Een plezier om te dragen. Ik hoop dat ik nog meer van deze blazers (in andere kleuren natuurlijk) kan scoren in de sale! Het giletje heb ik vandaag gekocht bij H&M, ik was eigenlijk op zoek naar een zwarte blazer aangezien ik morgen een symposium heb van mijn studie waarvoor de dresscode ‘tenue de ville is’. Helaas hadden ze er geen enkele in mijn maar, die waren allemaal uitverkocht =( Daarom heb ik besloten deze te kopen, ik ga hem dragen met mijn donkerblauwe bandplooibroek. Deze dr. Adams schoenen zijn zó’n goede aanwinst voor mijn collectie. Ze zijn basic, van goede kwaliteit en perfect om een jurkje nog meer girly te maken.

One Comment leave one →
  1. juni 8, 2011 21:47

    The wedges are from Zara😉

    With love, Samm

Geef een reactie

