Skip to content

Shoes I would not mind to add to my collection

juni 12, 2011


Like every girl I do always have some cravings and for me those are mostly shoes. Shoes with heels especially. The shoes above are my current favourites. The black/dark green leather ones are just perfect basic shoes but with an edgy touch, perfect for a lot of outfits. The white ones immediately caught my eye and heart, they are so sweet and detailed. Lovely with pastel colours and to wear to a wedding for example. Then we have the sandals with chains, actually the same story as the other dark heels: they are basic yet special. I do never buy these kind of shoes but lately I am realising I need more basic shoes like these in my closet. The brown Dr Adams heels I bought last week are a good start, though! Those strappy Zara heels are taking over my thoughts quite often as well, I cannot say what especially attracts me so much about them, I just know that I love them. Right next to them we find the maybe most outstanding and widely adored Sam Edelman Lorissa. I LOVE THEM, especially in bright pink (they are available in a lot more colours). Really, if I would only have the money.. Those bright orange heels are not shoes I would usually picked out (even though orange is my favourite colour lately, together with yellow), but since I saw them on Kenza I am sold. Then we’ve got amazing glitter heels, I think they are a must have in every girl’s closet. They are just a basic need for us during those sentimental all girly and Barbie moments we have every now and then. They will make your day, surely! To end with some edgy Converse’s, I want them badly in white and lóve to see others wearing them with a dress.

Zoals ieder meisje heb ik altijd een aantal cravings en meestal zin dit schoenen. Schoenen met hoge hakken om precies te zijn. De schoenen hierboven zijn momenteel mijn favorieten. Het zwarte/donker groene leren paar zijn gewoon perfecte basic schoenen maar hebben wel een stoer randje, perfect voor zóveel outfits. Het witte paar trok direct mijn aandacht en stal mijn hart, ze zijn zo schattig en gedetailleerd. Prachtig met pastelkleuren en om naar bijvoorbeeld een bruiloft te dragen. Dan hebben we de sandalen met kettinkjes, eigenlijk een beetje hetzelfde verhaal als met de andere donkergekleurde hakken: ze zijn basic maar toch speciaal. Ik koop eigenlijk bijna nooit dit soort schoenen maar de laatste tijd realiseer ik me dat ik meer basic schoenen nodig heb in mijn garderobe. De bruine Dr Adams die ik afgelopen week kocht zijn wel een goede start! Deze strappy Zara hakken spoken constant door mijn hoofd de laatste tijd, ik weet niet precies wat me zo in ze aantrekt, ik weet gewoon dat ik ze heel mooi vindt. Direct ernaast staan dé eye-catchers van het collage die door velen geadoreerd worden; Sam Edelmans Lorissa’s. ik vind ze GEWELDIG, vooral in deze felle roze tint (ze zijn verkrijgbaar in veel meer kleuren). Echt, als ik het geld zou hebben.. Deze fel oranje schoenen zijn geen schoenen die ik er normaal gesproken zelf uitgepikt zou hebben (ookal is oranje samen met geel mijn favoriete kleur op dit moment), maar sinds Kenza ze droeg ben ik verkocht. Dan hebben we nog de glitter pumps, ik denk dat ze een must have zijn in ieder meisjes kledingkast. Ze zijn gewoon een basisbehoefte voor ons tijdens die sentimentele all girly en Barbie momenten die we zo nu en dan hebben. They will make your day, surely! Om mee te eindigen een paar stoere All Stars, ik wil ze zo graag in wit en vind het geweldig wanneer anderen ze dragen met een jurkje.

Wedding shoes, River Island, 100 pounds
Black leather heels, River Island, 50 pounds
Heels with chain, River Island, 54.99 pounds
Studded heels, Sam Edelman model Lorissa, about 200 dollars
Metallic strappy heels, Zara, €69.95
Orange heels, Zara, €79.95
Glitter heels, Zara, €79.95
Converse All Stars, via Asos, €48.72

One Comment leave one →
  1. juni 19, 2011 20:41

    Dear Marle,

    I enjoyed your news about fashion today, thanks for it.
    I do hope that you get soon money, doesn’t matter were its comes from!

    Succes, love Charlotte

Geef een reactie

