Skip to content

A fashion victem’s tale

juli 1, 2011

Oh dolls, I really have a good story for you, such an ultimate fashion victem story that I feel I should actually be ashamed of it instead of sharing it with the rest of the world😉 What did I do? Well, after spotting those amazing sandals at Cindy’s blog I raced to the Zara website to get them as well (on sale!) while my eye spotted those amaaazing flats as well. Lately I definitely have a crush on those transparant shoes, don’t ask me why, and those are just perfect! What the crime is? Well, they were both only available in size 39, while I’m actually a 38.. So please, support my prayings!

Oh dolls, ik heb echt een goed verhaal voor jullie, een ultiem fashion victem verhaal waarvan ik denk dat ik me er eigenlijk voor zou moeten schamen in plaats van het met de rest van de wereld te delen.😉 Wat ik gedaan heb?  Nou, nadat ik de bovenstaande sandaaltjes had gespot op Cindy’s blog, ben ik naar de Zara website geracet om ze ook te bestellen (ze waren in de sale!), terwijl ik daarmee bezig was viel mijn oog ook op deze geweldige ballerina’s. De laatste tijd heb ik echt een crush op schoenen met transparante delen en deze zijn zo perfect! Wat de crime is? Nou.. beide schoenen waren enkel verkrijgbaar in maat 39, terwijl ik 38 heb.. Dus please, help me bidden!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

