Skip to content

Perfect colour combination

juli 4, 2011

I can tell you; this combination looks absolutely STUNNING! Really, I tried those shoes on today at Zara (TRF) while wearing this great nailpolish (told ya I’ve got an Hermès orange crush ;-)) and me and Laura were both blown away by the perfect colour combination. Moreover, orange on your toe nails gives the ultimate summer feeling. Perfect, since I’m about to book a holiday tonight!! Have a nice eve, ladies! Oh by the way, the polish is Catrice’s MAN, GO Tango.

Ik kan je vertellen dat de bovenstaande combinatie absoluut STUNNING is! Echt, ik probeerde deze schoenen vandaag aan in de Zara (TRF) terwijl ik deze geweldige nagellak droeg (ik zei al dat ik een crush heb op Hermès oranje de laatste tijd ;-)) en Laura en ik waren allebei even stil door de perfecte kleurencombinatie. Bovendien geven oranje teennagels je het ultieme zomergevoel. Perfect, want vanavond ga ik een vakantie boeken!! Fijne avond, ladies! Oh trouwens, de nagellak is Catrice’s MAN, GO Tango.

2 reacties leave one →
  1. juli 7, 2011 14:11

    Those shoes: Want!

  2. juli 10, 2011 16:14

    wauw, super mooie schoenen!

Geef een reactie

