Skip to content

Outfit 1007’11 | Piracy ain’t a crime

juli 10, 2011


I’ve never really worn maxi dresses, I never felt comfortable in them. It all changed when I saw this beauty in Amsterdam last week, it’s a bit oversized and sooo basic but that is exactly what I love so much about it. It really stands on its own and doesn’t need a lot of accesories etc. Perfect for windy summer days or getting an icecream after dinner🙂

Ik heb nooit echt maxi jurken gedragen, ik voelde me er namelijk nooit heel comfortabel in. Dat veranderde allemaal afgelopen week toen ik deze beauty zag in Amsterdam, hij is een beetje oversized en zó basic maar dat is precies wat ik er zo fijn aan vind. Hij heeft vrijwel geen accesoires nodig. Perfect voor winderige zomerdagen of om een ijsje in te halen na het eten🙂





Photos by Laura van Leijden

Dress – Vila | sandals – Zara | nailpolish hands – Snow Motion by Catrice | nailpolish feet – MAN, GO Tango! by Catrice

3 reacties leave one →
  1. juli 11, 2011 16:31

    muy guapa, me encanta el vestido y las fotos!!
    besos!!!

  2. juli 19, 2011 18:05

    Loved loved the maxi dress!

Geef een reactie

