Skip to content

Outfit 1207’11 | Babies’ first day out

juli 15, 2011


‘I said hey.. I put some new shoes on.. ehhm yeah on, ok finally got them on’. =D
Last Tuesday it was finally the right time to wear my beautiful new heels from Mango (see shoplog here). It was quite a challenge to get those shoes on at first but it gets beter with every try😉. I wore them with an great skirt that I bought last winter but which goes perfectly in summer as well! Unfortunately, the weather changed drastically once again after this day, which challenged me since I planned a barbecue for my friends last Wednesday. We all ended up in the living room and ordered Chinese food and I almost died from laughing ‘cause the boys are so funny. It really was a great evening! Yesterday I FINALLY got to see the last Harry Potter movie (yeah I’m a Potter-geek deep inside ;-)), I went there with a friend and her little sister. I think it’s the best movie of all 8, it was really really great, you guys absolutely have to go and watch it! Have a nice evening🙂

‘I said hey.. I put some new shoes on.. ehhm yeah on, ok finally got them on’. =D
Afgelopen dinsdag was het eindelijk een geschikt moment om mijn prachtige nieuwe hakken van Mango te dragen (zie hier de shoplog). Het was nogal een gedoe om ze aan te krijgen maar elke keer dat ik het probeer gaat het iets beter😉. Ik droeg ze met een geweldig rokje dat ik afgelopen winter kocht maar die ook perfect kan in de zomer! Helaas was het na dinsdag weer gedaan met het mooie weer wat me flink wat hoofdbrekens opleverde aangezien ik woensdag een barbecue voor mijn vrienden had georganiseerd. Uiteindelijk zijn we met z’n allen in de woonkamer beland met een enorme tafel vol Chinees waarin ik bijna ben gestikt van het lachen. Die jongens zijn zo grappig.🙂 Het was echt een geweldige avond! Gisteren heb ik EINDELIJK de nieuwe Harry Potter film gezien (ja.. ik ben een Potter-nerd diep vanbinnen ;-)), ik ging erheen met een vriendin en haar zusje. Persoonlijk vind ik het de beste van alle 8, echt een aanrader! Fijne avond nog🙂






Photos by Laura van Leijden

Skirt – H&M | heels – Mango | top – Tally Weijl | white nailpolish – Snow Motion by Catrice | orange nailpolish – MAN, GO Tango by Catrice

I wore Chance eau fraiche by Chanel, a delicious yet chic, feminine summer scent

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

