Skip to content

How to wear Zara’s orange fur stola?

juli 18, 2011


While browsing through Zara’s new collection my heart missed one beat or two as soon as I spotted this furry stola. You probably know about my current obsession with orange and I am happy to announce that it will continue being ‘all that’ this autumn – according to the fashion shows. Even though it might be a bit early to think about what to wear in autumn, I couldn’t help but share one option with you already. How would you wear this baby?

Tijdens het doorkijken van Zara’s nieuwe collectie sloeg mijn hart één of twee slagen over toen ik deze bont stola spotte. Jullie weten misschien van mijn huidige obsessie met oranje en ik ben dan ook blij dat ik jullie kan mededelen dat oranje hot blijft aankomende herfst – als we de fashion shows als leiddraad nemen tenminste. Alhoewel het misschien een beetje vroeg is om ons al bezig te houden met wat we zullen dragen in de herfst kon ik het toch niet helpen om al één optie met jullie te delen. Hoe zou jij dit schatje dragen?


Stola, Zara, €69.95
Gilet, topshop, 45 pounds
Jeans, H&M, €39.95
Top, H&M, €9.95
Heels, Nelly.com, €38.95
Belt, topshop, 12 pounds

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

