Skip to content

Outfit 1907’11 | Electric blue and leather

juli 20, 2011


This polish is probably the coolest one that I own. I got it about 6 years ago at Sephora during a holiday in Paris and by that time I was só amazed by that shop (we didn’t have it yet here in Holland).  However, I’ve only worn it a couple of times, it was just a little too much for me I guess. But not this summer, with its colour blocking and bright colours all over, yes.. for now it’s perfect!

Dit is waarschijnlijk de meest coole nagellak die ik heb. Ik heb hem ongeveer 6 jaar geleden bij Sephora gekocht tijdens een vakantie in Parijs en ik weet nog hóe verbaasd ik was door die enórme winkel (toen hadden we nog geen Sephora in Nederland). Toch heb ik deze nagellak slechts een paar keer gedragen, ik denk dat het net iets té voor me was. Maar niet deze zomer, met zijn colour blocking en felle kleuren, ja… voor nu is hij perfect!





Skirt – Vero Moda | top – Tally Weijl | scarf – vintage | arm cuff – Bijou Brigitte | legging – H&M | shoes – Zara | nailpolish – Electric Blue by Sephora

I wore Tommy Girl by Tommy Hilfiger, an innocent scent to compensate all that leather😉

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

