Skip to content

Outfit 2307’11 | Goldilocks meets Barbie

juli 25, 2011


This dress is my very favourite partydress. I got it on sale last January for only 7 Euros! I love its sparkles, details and asymmetry a lot, its a bit like a princess-dress without screaming ‘OBEY ME, THE PRINCESS AND I WEAR WHATEVER BARBIE-DRESS I LIKE NO MATTER HOW OLD I AM!’-Paris Hilton style. I wore it to my grandpa’s 95th birthday party..amazing isn’t it, 95 years of life.. you can do só much with it!

Dit jurkje is mijn onbetwistbare feestjurkje. Ik vond het in de sale afgelopen januari voor maar 7 euro! Ik ben gek op de glitters, details en het asymmetrische, het is een beetje een prinsessenjurk zonder dat het schreeuwt ‘GEHOORZAAM MIJ, DE PRINSES EN IK DRAAG ELKE BARBIEJURK DIE IK WIL ONGEACHT HOE OUD IK BEN!’- Paris Hilton stijl. Ik droeg hem naar de 95e verjaardag van mijn opa.. verbazingwekkend vind je niet, 95 jaar leven.. daar kun je zóveel mee doen!







Dress – Zara | jacket – Zara | ring – Bijou Brigitte | shoes – Mango

I wore Chanel’s Chance eau Fraiche, the best chic summer scent that I know which is perfect for summer/garden parties, even though the weather is not thát summery lately…

One Comment leave one →
  1. Jolvie permalink
    september 4, 2011 13:35

    Niceeee!

Geef een reactie

