Skip to content

Outfit 2807’11 | Little girl on the prairie

juli 28, 2011


Unbelievable that I’ve never showed you my favourite chinos yet! I usually wear it slightly different, I will show you that look soon. I really like its fit and especially that cognac colour which is also soooo pretty for autumn! I realize that you must believe I live in my grey tanktop lately.. I’m sorry but I guess I almost do ;-P it’s just só extremely easy to combine, it fits with everything perfectly. Looks as if someone is getting a little lazy here!

So for now.. I think I will have a little ‘office-hour(s)’, there’s still só much to do regarding phone calls, study finance, money transfers.. and then I’ll go for a little workout! Check out my personal blog for my favourite cardio workout playlist and my favourite workout videos and gurus! Ooooh only three more nights and I’ll fly off to Rhodos to escape our horrible summer!

Ongelooflijk dat ik jullie mijn favoriete chino nog nooit heb laten zien! Normaal gesproken draag ik hem iets anders maar die look zal ik jullie ook snel laten zien. Ik vind de pasvorm en vooral ook de cognac kleur van de broek erg mooi en speciaal en hij is ook echt perfect voor de herfst straks! Jullie moeten onderhand wel denken dat ik leef in mijn grijze tanktop de laatste tijd.. sorry maar ik denk dat die gedachte nog wel vrij dicht bij de waarheid zit ;-P hij is gewoon zó makkelijk om te combineren, hij past overal perfect bij. Het lijkt erop dat iemand hier een beetje lui wordt!

Nu wordt het denk ik tijd voor wat kantooruurtjes, er is nog zoveel te doen zoals telefoontjes die ik moet plegen, mijn studiefinanciering, geld dat overgemaakt moet worden.. en daarna is het tijd voor een kleine workout! Check trouwens mijn persoonlijke blog voor mijn favoriete cardio workout playlist en mijn favoriete workout video’s en guru’s! Ooooh nog maar drie nachtjes en dan vlieg ik naar Rhodos om eventjes te ontsnappen aan de verschrikkelijke zomer hier!





Chinos – Vero Moda | tanktop – Tally Weijl | sandals – Zara | headband – H&M Divided

I wore Miracle Forever by Lancôme just because I felt like wearing something a little mysteryous!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. juli 28, 2011 15:07

    Love love that top with those pants!

  2. juli 29, 2011 12:35

    great outfit! loving the head accesorie😀

  3. juli 30, 2011 08:46

    Mooie broek!🙂 En wat heb je mooi haar!

  4. juli 30, 2011 11:49

    Thanks ya’ll! Your sweet and supporting comments really keep me going =)

Geef een reactie

