Skip to content

Zara sale shopping

juli 31, 2011


Last Thursday I did some very fast, very last minute and very budget holiday shopping. I usually háte the tables with mountains of simple on sale shirts at Zara but this time I was pretty surprised! Found this great bright pink/white striped cropped top, a simple white shirt dress and a cute ruffled skirt (from €29.95 to €7.99!). That’s what I call sale!

Have a great Sunday!

Afgelopen donderdag heb ik een heel snelle, heel last-minute en heel budget vakantie-shopsessie gehouden. Normaal gesproken heb ik een gruwelijke hekel aan de tafels met bérgen simpele afgeprijsde shirtjes bij Zara, maar dit keer was ik positief verbaasd. Ik vond dit geweldige felroze/wit gestreepte cropped top, een simpel wit shirt-jurkje en het schattige geplooide rokje (van €29.95 naar €7.95!). Dat noem ik nog eens uitverkoop!

Ik wens je een geweldige zondag!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

