Skip to content

My old-fashioned addiction to Hermès S/S 2011

augustus 13, 2011


It’s a little old-fashioned already (haha) but I suddenly realised that I hadn’t shown you my very favourite S/S 2011 show yet! I love Hermès’ show to death, I tell you. LOVING the horses in the background, the music, the leather and the corsets. The hats, the boots, the gloves. I’ve always been a fan of that chic equistrian/polo chic. It might have something to do with the fact that I have been an equistrian myself since I was 8..🙂

Het is inmiddels alweer een beetje achterhaald (haha) maar ik realiseerde me plotseling dat ik jullie nog niet mijn favoriete S/S 2011 show heb laten zien. I love Hermès’ show to death, I tell you. LOVING de paarden op de achtergrond, de muziek, het leer en de corsetten. De hoeden, de laarzen, de handschoenen. Ik ben altijd een groot fan geweest van de chique equistrian/polo stijl. Dat zou iets te maken kunnen hebben met het feit dat ik paardrijd sinds mijn achtste..🙂

2 reacties leave one →
  1. thefashionmom1973 permalink
    augustus 14, 2011 00:44

    amai! wat een prachtige collectie, zo chic! en die show zag er prachtig uit, moet super zijn om dat eens te kunnen mee maken x

Geef een reactie

