Skip to content

Outfit 1308’11 | United Nudes

augustus 15, 2011











This outfit is absolutely one that I love, it has a light touch of Hermès and a subtle reference to the equistrian style. Excuse me for my hair; I didn’t dip it in a bath of wax or oil, it’s just still wet from the shower. I like to have my hair dried naturally, my curls will become prettier then🙂 We took the pics at the royal stallions and I think that suits the outfit pretty well. Being in stallions, breathing that lovely smell of hay mixed with the warmth of horses makes me really missing the horses and horse riding (which I quit last year when I went to university). It’s just one of the best sports out there.

Besides the chinos I wore my new ballerinas which are actually one size too big (haha) but I loved them so much that I still bought them. I got the bracelet a couple of days ago from my brother, it’s supposed to give you luck. When all the charms are fallen off, you have to burn it.. I really like that concept!😉

Deze outfit is absoluut een outfit waarvan ik houd, het heeft een kleine Hermès touch en een subtiele verwijzing naar de ruiterstijl. Sorry voor mijn haar trouwens; ik heb het niet ondergedompeld in wax of olie, het is alleen nog een beetje nat van de douche. Ik laat mijn haar het liefst aan de lucht drogen, mijn krullen worden daar een stuk mooier van🙂 We hebben deze foto’s gemaakt in de koninklijke stallen en dat past natuurlijk perfect bij de outfit. Als ik in stallen ben en de geur van hooi gemixt met de warmte van de paarden inadem, mis ik de paarden en het paardrijden toch best erg (ik stopte er afgelopen jaar mee toen ik naar de universiteit ging). Het is simpelweg een van de mooiste sporten die er zijn.

Naast de chino droeg ik mijn nieuwe ballerina’s die eigenlijk een maat te groot zijn (haha) maar ik vond ze zo leuk dat ik ze alsnog gekocht heb. Het armbandje heb ik een paar dagen geleden gekregen van mijn broertje, hij moet geluk geven. Wanneer alle bedeltjes eraf zijn gevallen, moet je het verbranden.. leuk concept! 😉

http://www.facebook.com/v/10150294773748287

Amazing saddles by Hermès, you gotta love it!

Chino – Zara | top – H&M | cardigan – Zara | shoes – Zara

I wore Juicy Couture perfume, starting to love this one more and more. Too bad that I’ve only got the tester and not a full size bottle =(

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

