Skip to content

Welcome home, my new love

augustus 20, 2011


Finally! I bought myself a SLR camera. I’ve always secretly wanted one but I never actually bought it; they’re very expensive, not very compact and not really easy to carry with you on fun trips and clubbing. But now with my blog and of course the fact that my digital camera has been stolena couple of months ago (grr I still hate you!), it was just about the right moment🙂. I went for a Canon 500D and now the practice makes perfect-time can start..and practice and practice and practice…

Eindelijk! Ik heb een spiegelreflex camera gekocht. Ik heb er stiekem altijd al een gewild, maar had er tot nu toe nooit een gekocht; ze zijn nogal duur, niet heel compact en al helemaal niet makkelijk om overal mee naar toe te nemen. Maar nu met mijn blog en natuurlijk het feit dat mijn digitale camera een paar maanden geleden gestolen is (grr ik haat die dief nog steeds!), was het eigenlijk het perfecte moment🙂. Ik ben gegaan voor een Canon 500D en nu kan de ‘practice makes perfect’-tijd beginnen.. en oefenen en oefenen en oefenen…

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

