Skip to content

Shoplog

augustus 22, 2011


I think I forget most of the times to actually make a shoplog here, since I wrote only 6 since the start of my blog last December.. Hmm no that cannot be the truth, I’m too much of a shopaholic I guess😉 But well, here are some things I bought lately. Not too much, but I love every single piece and that’s great. Way to go!

Estée Lauder is my standard mascara brand and since a year of two I actually stick to it. So I planned to buy a new one at the airport of Weeze, however they didn’t sell them seperately! So initially I went for this one by Clinique (another favourite brand of mine). At first I didn’t like it at all but for some reason I always have that with new mascaras, no clue why. But now it works perfectly and I’m really satisfied with it! The silver coloured jeans is from Zara (first item I bought from my wishlist!) and the denim blouse was something I wanted for a longer period but never actually bought. It’s by H&M and I got it at Rhodes!

Ik denk dat ik het veelal vergeet om een shoplog te maken, aangezien er maar 6 verschenen zijn sinds de start van mijn blog, wat afgelopen december was.. Hmm nee dat kan niet de waarheid zijn, ik ben teveel een shopaholic daarvoor denk ik😉 Maar oke, hier zijn een paar dingen die ik onlangs heb gekocht. Niet heel veel, maar ik vind het wel allemaal erg mooi en dat is goed. Way to go!

Estée Lauder is mijn standaard en favoriete merk wat betreft mascara’s en sinds ongeveer twee jaar koop ik niets anders meer. Dus ik had me voorgenomen om een nieuwe te kopen op het vliegveld in Weeze, maar helaas verkochten ze hem daar niet apart! Dus uiteindelijk ben ik gegaan voor deze van Clinique (een ander favoriet make-up merk van me). Eerst vond ik hem niets maar op de een of andere manier heb ik dat altijd met nieuwe mascara’s, geen idee waarom. Maar nu doet ‘ie z’n werk perfect en ben ik er erg tevreden over! De zilverkleurige jeans is van Zara (het eerste item van mijn wishlist dat ik heb gekocht!) en de spijkerblouse was iets wat ik al een tijdje wilde maar nog nooit daadwerkelijk gekocht had. Hij komt van H&M en ik kocht hem op Rhodos!

One Comment leave one →
  1. september 5, 2011 19:59

    Great buys! Now we want to see you wearing those pants😛

    We want outfits pics🙂

Geef een reactie

