Skip to content

Outfit 2508’11 | Blouse for lunch

augustus 26, 2011


First outfit pictures with my SLR camera! I wore this yesterday when I went lunching with my mom at Bagels & Beans. Our bagels were só delicious! It was also finally a summer’s day again, time to wear those white shorts again! I paired it with my new denim blouse which will definitely come across this blog a lot in the coming weeks. Outfits with this blouse keep popping up in my mind all day long! Oh btw, this look is also très budget friendly🙂

De eerste outfit foto’s met mijn SLR camera! Ik droeg dit gisteren toen ik ging lunchen met mijn moeder bij Bagels & Beans. Onze bagels waren zó heerlijk! Het was ook eindelijk weer eens een zomerse dag, tijd om de witte shorts weer te dragen! Ik droeg hem met mijn nieuwe denim blouse die je ongetwijfeld vaak gaat tegenkomen op mijn blog de komende weken. Outfits met deze blouse blíjven maar in me op komen, heel de dag door! Oh trouwens, deze look is ook nog eens très budget vriendelijk :) 








(Miscuzi for the marks in my leg.. it comes from those rattan chairs.. :’))

(Small fight with my bro ;-))

Shorts – Zara | top – Only | denim blouse – H&M | sandals – Zara | zebra bracelet – Sfera (bought it in Barcelona)

I wore Flowing by Puma, haven’t worn it for a WHILE but found it back and it’s actually a pretty nice, sweet scent which I still like

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

