Skip to content

Outfit 3008’11 | A space odyssey

augustus 31, 2011


This is what I wore on a shopping spree with my mom, aunt and 3 nieces yesterday! Well ok, I cheated a bit since I actually wore my Nike’s ‘cause these heels are certainly NOT made for walking, haha. I’m kinda crazy about this metallic jeans, it’s so pretty isn’t it? Love how it looks with the dark blue of the blouse and intense colours of the peacock feathers. Bought something soooooo amazing yesterday! I’ll show you soon😉

Oh by the way, have you checked out this interview with Anna Wintour already? I think it’s a lovely portrait of this holy lady and shows a complete different, softer side of her.

Dit is wat ik droeg tijdens een shopping spree met mijn moeder, tante en 3 nichtjes gisteren! Nou oke, ik heb een beetje vals gespeeld want eigenlijk droeg ik mijn Nike’s aangezien deze heels absoluut NIET echt gemaakt zijn om lang in te lopen, haha. Ik ben echt weg van deze jeans, hij is zo pretty, niet? Ik hou van hoe het donkerblauw van de blouse en intense kleuren van de pauwenveren. Ik heb zóiets geweldigs gekocht gisteren! Ik zal het jullie snel laten zien😉

Oh trouwens, hebben jullie dit interview met Anna Wintour al gezien? Ik vind het een mooi portret van deze heilige vrouw en het laat een compleet andere, zachtere kant van haar zien.




Love the dark and velvet feeling of this pic, even though it’s not that coherent with the rest of the pics

I’m such a patriot😉







Blouse – Zara | jeans – Zara | heels – Primark (yes it’s true, unbelievable right?!)

I wore Midnight Poison by Christian Dior because the blouse made me think of it!

3 reacties leave one →
  1. augustus 31, 2011 20:27

    Wauw, echt super super super super mooi ! Denk dat er niet veel mensen wegkunnen met zo’n blouse, maar jou staat hij in elk geval GEWELDIG !

  2. augustus 31, 2011 20:49

    i love your blouse!

Geef een reactie

