Skip to content

Outfit 0209’11 | Denim on denim

september 6, 2011


I really didn’t have my dag last Saturday; almost all pictures we shot the day before were ‘not good enough’ in my opinion, then we shot them again while we had forgotten to put the memory card in the camera… and when we did it over one of the outfits was almost completely shot at ‘monochromatic’ which ended up in completely blank pictures. =( Well, here are some that eventually turned out pretty well! I kinda liked the option denim on denim. Oh, and I réally love my new velvet-red polish ‘Caught on the red carpet’ by Catrice!

Afgelopen zaterdag had ik echt niet mijn dag; bijna alle foto’s die we de dag ervoor geschoten hadden waren ‘niet goed genoeg’ naar mijn mening, en toen we ze opnieuw maakten waren we vergeten de memory card in de camera te doen… en toen we een andere outfit overnieuw hadden gedaan waren bijna al die foto’s geschoten in ‘monochromatic’ waardoor ze vrijwel helemaal wit waren geworden. =( Nou, hier zijn er een paar die wel goed geworden zijn! Ik houd wel van de optie denim on denim. Oh, en ik ben echt wég van mijn nieuwe velvet-rode nagellak ‘Caught on the red carpet’ van Catrice!







Shorts – Zara | top – H&M | blouse – H&M | scarf – vintage | shoes – Dr. Adams

I wore White Musk by The Body Shop, a perfect scent for ‘casual’ days

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

