Skip to content

INSPIRATION | My favourite blogger-looks

september 7, 2011

5 inch and up
Karla’s Closet
After Style Comes Fashion
Atlantic Pacific
Cheyenne Meets Chanel
Come Over to the Dark Side, We Have Candy
Fashion Toast
Fashion Vibe
Hanneli Mustaparta
Karla’s Closet
Late Afternoon
Late Afternoon
Love Aesthetics
Mode Rosa
Mode Junkie
Nini’s Style
Late Afternoon
Sea of Shoes
Stockholm Streetstyle
The Chic Muse
Travel in Style

Some of the pictures I recently stored on my laptop. Most of them inspire me for coming fall looks. I’d love to add some more leather to my closet as well as more knits and black and grey shades. I’m becoming more and more a fan of monochromatic looks!

Een paar van de foto’s die ik de afgelopen tijd opgeslagen heb op mijn laptop. De meesten inspireren me voor komende herfst-looks. Ik zou vooral graag nog wat meer lederen stukken willen toevoegen aan mijn garderobe, netals meer gebreide stukken en kleuren als zwart en grijs. Ik word een steeds groter fan van de monochromatische looks!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

