Skip to content

Sneak peek into my closet

september 11, 2011


Today on Save My Wardrobe an exclusive sneak peek into a part of my closet. ;-)  The closet I have since a couple of weeks.. Yes, that’s right; I used to store all my clothing in Groningen in a suitcase for half a year since me and my dad couldn’t find the time to buy and install one (he had to come over to Groningen). So here it is! This is a part of my clothes, most summer and some winter clothes are still in Apeldoorn but at least you get an impression!

Vandaag op Save My Wardrobe een exclusief kijkje in een deel van mijn garderobe.😉 De kast die ik sinds een paar weken heb.. Ja, dat klopt; voor een half jaar bewaarde ik alles opgestapeld in een koffer in Groningen aangezien mijn vader en ik geen tijd hadden om er een te kopen en in elkaar  te zetten (hij moet dan naar Groningen komen namelijk). Maar hier is -ie dan! Dit is een gedeelte van mijn kleding, de meeste zomer- en een deel van mijn winterkleding ligt nog in Apeldoorn maar je krijgt ten minste een indruk!



2 reacties leave one →
  1. september 11, 2011 15:12

    This looks so cute😀 ! Really love the colours and the items in the last picture🙂 !

  2. september 11, 2011 16:15

    how cool is your closet! i have the same floral jacket😉

Geef een reactie

