Skip to content

Outfit 1409’11 | Gravity or graffiti?

september 14, 2011

Gravity happens. That’s the title of a great album by Kate Voegele I recently discovered (my favourite songs are All I See, Impatient Girl and Beg You To Fall). And hell yeah, it happens. We played around with some crazy poses and I must say the results are pretty cool. This is what I love fall for: stockings, a cardigan or short jack and still the option to wear your ballet shoes and open heels. It’s the perfect season in fashion if you’d ask me.

Gravity happens. Dat is de titel van een geweldig album van Kate Voegele dat ik onlangs ontdekt heb (mijn favoriete nummers zijn All I See, Impatient Girl en Beg You To Fall). En hell yeah, it happens. We hebben nogal wat rare poses uitgeprobeerd en ik moet zeggen dat ik het resultaat best wel cool geworden vind. Dit is ook precies wat maakt dat ik van de herfst houd: maillots, een vestje of jack en ook nog steeds de optie om je ballerina’s en pumps te dragen. Het is het perfecte modeseizoen als je het mij vraagt.










Special thanks for the great photos to the anonymous photographeršŸ˜‰

Dress – H&M Divided | stockings – New Yorker | cardigan – Primark | flats – Zara | peacock earrings – Bijou Brigitte | nailpolish: Catrice’s I Wear My Sunglasses at Night

I wore Love ETC… by The Body Shop

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

