Skip to content

Outfit 2009’11 | Stage door

september 19, 2011


Hi all! How’re you doing these days? Already fitting into the stricter schedule of work/school/studies? I do at least, or well.. I really like most of the courses and my weeks are filled with fun things and friend get-togethers. Today, I felt like a nice comfortable outfit and this ZARA blazer is without a doubt one of my ‘go-to’ tops. This outfit only makes me longing for my overknee boots so much! The top is slightly see through, I kinda have an obsession for that lately.

Hi allemaal! Hoe is het? Alweer een beetje gewend aan de strakke schema’s van werk/school/studie? Ik wel, of tenminste.. ik vind de meeste van mijn vakken erg leuk en mijn weken zijn gevuld met leuke dingen en afspraken met vrienden. Vandaag had ik zin in een lekker comfortabele outfit en deze blazer van ZARA is absoluut mijn go-to jasje op dit soort dagen.  De outfit doet me wel erg verlangen naar mijn overknee laarzen! De top is een beetje see through, waar ik de laatste tijd een kleine obsessie voor heb.







Jeans – Garcia | top – Mango | Blazer – Zara | shoes – Bershka

I wore Chanel Chance eau Fraîche

2 reacties leave one →
  1. september 20, 2011 10:05

    Leuke outfit ! Mooie kleur groen🙂 ! En ook een mooie locatie !

Trackbacks

  1. TIP | H&M Blazers « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

