Skip to content

Mugshots

september 22, 2011









There are so many photogenic moments in life that I love to capture! Here are some of them! What are you looking at? One of the last summery days, my extremely cute rabbit ‘broer Konijn’, the móst delicious shower cream I’ve ever EVER tried. It’s Italian and my mom once got it from our Italian friends and we both love it so much and therefore use it very economical😛 It’s called Iris by L’Erbolario, you should definitely check this brand out once! The UV hair-protection spray (the label says it’s for coloured hair but I don’t have my hair dyed so..) by the Bodyshop. I brought this one with me to Rhodes and it works só perfectly! I found out that those accesories look pretty nice together😉 Then the lilac coloured nailpolish that looks both great in a spring as well as an autumn setting🙂 And it wasn’t even on purpose! I took the pastel picture about half a year ago and the other one today, what a coincedence🙂 And… now it’s really, really time to switch from bronzer to neutral powder again. My tan isn’t to rescue any longer😦

Er zijn zoveel fotogenieke momenten elke dag die ik zo graag vastleg! Hier zijn er een aantal! Wat zie je? Een van de laatste zomerdagen, mijn extreem schattige konijn ‘broer Konijn‘, de lekkerste douchegel die ik OOIT geprobeerd heb. Het is Italiaans en mijn moeder heeft het ooit gekregen van onze Italiaanse vrienden en we vinden het allebei zó lekker en zijn er dan ook héél zuinig mee😛 Het heet Iris van L’Erbolario en jullie moeten het echt eens uitproberen! De UV haarbeschermingsspray (het etiket zegt dat het voor gekleurd haar is maar ik heb mijn haar ook niet geverfd dus..) van de Bodyshop. Ik nam deze mee naar Rhodos en het werkt zó goed! Deze accesoires vond ik gewoon mooi bij elkaar😉 Dan de lilakleurige nagellak die zowel bij lente als bij herfstkleuren geweldig staat🙂 En dat was niet eens expres!  De foto met de pastellakjes heb ik namelijk al ongeveer een half jaar geleden genomen en de andere vanndaag, gewoon toeval🙂 En,.. nu is het echt, echt tijd om te switchen van bronzer terug naar neutrale poeder. Mijn kleurtje is niet meer te redden😦

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

