Skip to content

Outfit 0710’11 | Bringing home the Sahara for autumn

oktober 8, 2011


Autumn has arrived here and autumn never visits Holland without it’s maximum amount of rain, rain and rain. Yesterday I headed home to visit my parents for the weekend and to shoot some outfit pics of course. However, the trains were having lots of problems resulting in me ending up waiting for half an hour in the pouring rain😦 When I came home it was time for an ultimate chilling outfit and it kinda appeared to me as a desert outfit, with the thingy around my head and the hareem pants. Kinda cool, actually. So it’s not something I’d wear outside, but it was too cool to not show it to you.😉 Well, at least I wish I could transfer some of the Sahara to beat this horrible weather…

De herfst heeft zijn intocht gedaan en zoals jullie weten komt de herfst nooit in Nederland zonder z’n maximale hoeveelheid regen, regen en regen. Gisteren ging ik richting mijn ouders voor het weekend en ook om een paar outfitfoto’s te maken, natuurlijk. Hoe dan ook, de NS had natuurlijk weer de nodige problemen wat erin resulteerde dat ik een half uur in de stromende regen heb staan wachten😦 Toen ik eindelijk thuis kwam was het natuurlijk tijd voor een ultieme chill outfit en eigenlijk deed het me een beetje denken aan een woestijn outfit, met de kol zo om mijn hoofd en de harembroek. Best vet, eigenlijk. Het is dus niet iets wat ik op straat zou dragen, maar het was te cool om niet aan jullie te laten zien.😉 En nouja, ik zou in ieder geval graag wíllen dat ik een beetje Sahara hierheen kon brengen…









ochre dress – H&M | hareem pants – H&M | pumps – Zara

I really wish I could say that I was wearing Bronze Goddess by Estée Lauder, but unfortunately that was not the case. My Christina Aguilera scent (which surprisingly maybe, smells delicious!) was far gone caused by that same rain…

2 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    oktober 8, 2011 17:46

    Lovely pictures!

Geef een reactie

