Skip to content

INSPIRATION | Studds and sequins

oktober 26, 2011


I’m addicted to both at the moment.. the pretty, shiny, sparkly of the sequins and the raw and edgy of studds. They go perfectly together and look very cool with other fall trends like fluffy jumpers and some fur. I’m a fan! I’m especially lusting over sequined dresses with an open back and long sleeves (so pretty!), sequined leggings (soooo sophisticated!), studded collars, shoulders and clutches.. I really hope I can welcome some of those pieces into my wardrobe very soon!

Op het moment ben ik helemaal weg van beiden.. het glitterende, meisjesachtige van de pailletten en het stoere, rauwe van studds. Samen vormen ze een perfect contrast en bovendien zijn ze ook erg goed te combineren met andere herfsttrends zoals fluffy truien en bont. Ik ben fan! Vooral van paillettenjurkjes met open rug en lange mouwen (so pretty!), paillettenleggings (zoooo sophisticated!), gestudde kraagjes, schouders and clutches krijg ik geen genoeg.. Ik hoop dat ik binnenkort een aantal van deze stukken kan verwelkomen in mijn garderobe!

Source: The Fashion Spot, Tommy Ton, Streetpeeper, Stockholm Fashion, Zara, Romwe

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

