Skip to content

Outfit 2910’11 | Trying out something Balmain-ish

oktober 30, 2011


Bought this amazing vintage dress on Fashion Zen Vintage and since Sunday – and especially during exam periods – usually is my favourite moment to play dressed up, I decided to try out a look. Bare legs under a dress during fall, with some overknees always intrigue me, since I would never ever wear something like that outside here in NL (it’s either too hot or too cold for that, considering we go everywhere by bike ;)). Within some weeks I’ll have an official thingy from my university for achieving my propedeutic degree and I was considering to wear this dress (with other shoes, of course), however I’m not sure whether it’s maybe a bit too short..

It’s actually pretty Balmain-like isn’t it?! With the bold shoulders, metallics.. absolutely love this dress!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

