Skip to content

Outfit 1011’11 | She joined the army

november 10, 2011


The pictures are not that great, but I didn’t want you to wait any longer for a new outfit post🙂 My SLR camera is still at the shop to be repaired, I would almost start to believe they’re covering it with sparkly diamonds, one by one, considering the time it takes them to clean its mirror. So.. the exams are finally over, today was my last one. Two of them went quite smoothly and I am pretty sure I passed them both. Today’s was a different story, but I’ll just wait for the results before I’m gonna comply too much. I just really, really hope I’m an excellent gambler, haha. I was wearing my new Primark heels here, do you adore them as much as I do?🙂 I have a hard time taking them off this week!

So for now it’s time for partying, friend get-togethers and lots of other fun stuff! Can’t wait! Have a great weekend everyone.

De foto’s zijn niet al te geweldig, maar toch wilde ik jullie niet nog langer zonder outfitpost laten zitten🙂 Mijn SLR camera heb ik nog steeds niet terug, ik begin bijna te denken dat ze hem handmatig aan het volplakken zijn met diamantjes in plaats van het reinigen van de spiegel, gezien de tijd dat het ze kost. Maar.. de tentamens zijn eindelijk voorbij, vandaag had ik mijn laatste. Twee gingen absoluut lekker en ik ga er wel vanuit dat ik beiden gehaald heb. Die vandaag was echter een ander verhaal, maargoed, laat ik nog maar niet teveel klagen totdat de resultaten bekend zijn. Ik hoop alleen heel erg dat ik een extreem goede gokker ben, haha. Ik droeg mijn nieuwe enkellaarsjes van Primark, zijn jullie er net zo weg van als ik?🙂 Ik heb ze bijna non-stop gedragen deze week!

Nu is het eindelijk tijd om te feesten, gezellige dingen te doen met vrienden en andere leuke dingen! Ik kan niet wachten! Fijn weekend iedereen.




Skirt – Primark| panty – Primark (those are GREAT!) | shoes – Primark | top – Tally Weijl | cardigan – Vero Moda

I was wearing Dolce & Gabbana’s The One

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

