Skip to content

Topshop holiday collection

november 14, 2011






I’ve hardly ever been more excited about the holiday season than I am this year. I’m so looking forward to all the lovely, cosy evenings on the couch, with hot chocolate and a feelgood movie, the presents, get-togethers, partying, food, candles… For us, Dutch girls, it has started already last Saturday with ‘Sinterklaas’, that makes me so happy to be from this country, we’ve got the greatest national parties and holidays! The holiday collections make me even more happy. I lóve this year’s party trends: fur, gemstone colours, metallics and sequins. Love, love, LOVE it. This Topshop lookbook has it all, especially look 2 is stunning, I would só love to wear that to a Christmas party!

Ik denk niet dat ik ooit zo heb uitgekeken naar de feestdagen als dit jaar. Alle gezellige avonden op de bank, met warme choco en een feelgood film, de cadeautjes, afspraakjes en meetings, feestjes, eten, kaarsen… Voor ons als Nederlandse meisjes is het natuurlijk afgelopen zaterdag al begonmnen met Sinterklaas. Dat en koninginnedag maakt me zo blij dat ik hier geboren ben, wij hebben gewoon echt de leukste nationale feesten! De feestcollecties doen er nog een schepje bovenop wat mijn enthousiasme betreft. Ik hóud van de feesttrends dit jaar: bont, edelsteenkleuren, metallics en pailetten. Love, love, LOVE it. Dit Topshop lookbook heeft het allemaal en vooral de tweede look zou ik zó aandoen naar een kerstfeestje!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

