Skip to content

NEW IN | Red, red, red (jeans and lipstick)

november 15, 2011



I’ve been looking for the perfect burgundy lipstick for months and finally found one at the Bourjois stand at Douglas. Together with that I found this gorgeous jeans at New Yorker! I have no idea what happened to that shop, but after avoiding it for years, it sells now some really great pieces every time a enter it!



Together with two of my other lipsticks by Catrice.

7 reacties leave one →
  1. juni 11, 2013 16:44

    Hey! Can you maybe tell me the number of the Bourjois Burgundy lipstick? I’ve been looking for a burgundy lipstick for a long time!🙂

  2. juni 26, 2013 08:03

    Found it yet?😀

    • juni 27, 2013 15:08

      Haha yes! Sorry have been busy with visa applications over the last few days, which is why I had not responded yet… It’s no. 78, called ‘sweet kiss’!🙂

  3. juni 28, 2013 07:53

    thnx!😀

Geef een reactie

