Skip to content

Outfit 1411’11 | Living in a blur

november 16, 2011


Now that all the exams are over I just really needed a week of rest. So I decided to stay at my parent’s place for the week to sort some things out for the board of Develop Your World and about my study abroad, which will be next year already! I’m not yet sure what place to pick as a goal, however I am really thinking about Canada or the US. Together with the cosiness of Gossip Girl, hot chocolate with marshmellows and Sinterklaas food like chocolate, I was longing for cosy clothes. I’m so in love with the colour of this Primark jumper! It’s just perfect.

I’m sorry for the quality of the pictures again, my mom only knows one way to take pictures and that’s photographing out of focus, clearly…





Jumper – Primark | top – H&M | legging – H&M | shoes – Zara

I was wearing Bvlgari’s Jasmin Noir. Ever since I tried it on in the shop last weekend I’m addicted to this scent, love it! I immediately put it on my Sinterklaas/Christmas wishlist!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. november 17, 2011 04:57

    love your sweater.🙂

  2. november 18, 2011 00:13

    Oeh, love your lipstick ! Mag ik vragen welke kleur + merk het is🙂 ?

    • november 18, 2011 10:45

      Dankje! Ik was al een hele tijd op zoek naar zo’n kleur en vond hem uiteindelijk bij de Bourjois stand! Het is nummer 78 ‘Sweet Kiss’🙂

  3. november 18, 2011 01:50

    i like your ideas and the style of this blog.

    Check out mine and let me know what do you think about?

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

Geef een reactie

