Skip to content

Outfit 1811’11 | Death Penalty

november 18, 2011


The lovely Binnur Yigit from Binnur Yigit Photography took some great photos of my outfit this week. Really, I am so happy with the results that I asbolutely hope there will appear lots more pictures by her on the blog in the future! Thanks so much! The mysterious and crispy atmosphere is what makes them even more special, I absolutely love the lightning! I’m having such a crazy and great week! With some amazing news that I’ll announce this afternoon or tomorrow🙂

Yesterday was a busy day, filled with study-related things (like the study abroad fair! I really wanna go for Canada or Sweden!), shopping for dresses with the other girls of the board and a lovely dinner and partying with them afterwards. I wore this new jeans which I’m crazy over and wearing like almost everyday since I got it. Now I’m getting ready for the ceremony of receiving my propaedeutic diploma, which will be this afternoon! Still considering whether a cocktaildress will be ‘overdressed’ (it’s still the Netherlands, where we loooove to show up in our jeans like everywhere ;-)). For now I’ll go and get myself some croissants for breakfast🙂 Have a great start of your weekend!

De lieve Binnur Yigit van Binnur Yigit Photography heeft deze week een paar gewéldige outfitfoto’s gemaakt. Echt, ik ben zo blij met resultaat dat ik zeker hoop dat er in de toekomst meer foto’s van haar hand op de blog zullen verschijnen! Dankjewel!🙂 De mysterieuze en ‘crispy’ sfeer spreekt me echt heel erg aan, super mooie belichting. Ik heb echt zo’n crazy en geweldige week! Én heel leuk nieuws, waarover ik vanmiddag of morgen een post over zal schrijven🙂

Gisteren had ik een super drukke dag, vol met studie-gerelateerde dingen (zoals de study-abroad fair! Ik wil echt heel erg graag naar Canada of Zweden!), jurken shoppen met de andere meiden van het bestuur en daarna had ik met hen en de Raad van Toezicht een diner waarna we gingen stappen, super gezellig! Deze jeans draag ik echt bijna elke dag sinds ik hem heb. Nu ga ik me klaarmaken voor mijn propedeuse uitreiking, die vanmiddag is! Ik ben nog steeds in strijd of een cocktailjurkje overdressed zal zijn (ik bedoel: we leven nog steeds in Nederland ;-)). Maar nu ga ik eerst even heerlijk ontbijten met croissantjes🙂 Have a great start of your weekend!








Jeans – New Yorker | heels – Primark | top – H&M | cardigan – borrowed from a friend

I wore Chance eau Fraîche by Chanel, which is actually a summery scent but I especially like to wear it with this crispy weather!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. november 19, 2011 14:04

    Je broek is echt gaaf!
    Over dat Zara jasje wat ik heb gekocht: hij hangt hier in Arnhem nog gewoon bij TRF, nog 6 stuks ofzo! Dus hij moet nog wel in de winkels liggen!
    X, Lucy

Geef een reactie

