Skip to content

Outfit 2311’11 | This is how I roll (pink bikes never go out of fashion)

november 23, 2011

Photos by Binnur Yigit.

I am just back from the supermarket where I broke my own rule: I bought two magazines while I promised to myself not to buy magazines anymore, since they’re so expensive for what you actually get. However, sometimes after days of hard work you just have to reward yourself with some quality time and what’s better than an evening of Gossip Girl, magazines and tea in bed? Exactly, every now and then we girls need those moments. (bought Elle and Glamour, btw, loooove Glamour’s current promotion of two for the price of one, so nice to share with friends!). We finished a difficult SPSS-assignment for statistics and also this week’s Organizational Change assignment has been completed, so time for nice things! I’m really looking forward for tomorrow’s Nelly High Heels party and excited to meet my wonderful fellow bloggers🙂 Well… water’s cooking, so I will now make myself a cup of tea and curl up in my bed, enjoy your evening girls!

Ik ben net terug van de supermarkt waar ik mijn eigen regel gebroken heb: ik heb twee tijdschriften gekocht namelijk.. terwijl ik mezelf nog zĂł beloofd had om er geen meer te kopen, aangezien ze meestal toch wel een beetje tegenvallen vergeleken met de prijs. Hoe dan ook, soms heb je dat als meisje gewoon nodig, na dagen van hard werken bijvoorbeeld moet je jezelf gewoon belonen met wat quality time. En wat is er nu beter dan een avond vol Gossip Girl, thee en tijdschriften in bed? Precies, af en toe heeft een meisje dat gewoon nodig. (Ik heb trouwens de Elle en Glamour gekocht, ik vind hun actie -1 extra Glamour- echt geweldig, zo leuk om met een vriendin te delen!). Verder hebben we vandaag een lastige SPSS opdracht afgemaakt voor statistiek netals een verslag voor organizational change, dus hoog tijd voor Ă©cht leuke dingen! Ik kijk echt uit naar de Nelly High Heels party van morgen bijvoorbeeld en om mijn geweldige medebloggers te ontmoeten🙂 Maar… het water kookt, ik ga mezelf thee indoen en lekker in bed kruipen, geniet van jullie avond, meiden!








Pants – New Yorker | sweater – Zara (my mom’s) | boots – Primark

I wore Tommy Hilfiger’s Tommy Girl again, can’t help but thinking this might actually be the most delicious smelling scent on me!

No comments yet

Geef een reactie

