Skip to content

SHOPPED | We are golden

november 24, 2011

Yesterday, le moment suprême was finally there: I bought a golden, long-sleeved sequined dress with an open back. For months I’ve been searching and browsing around and all perfect dresses I discovered were either too expensive or sold out. That’s the reason I totally freaked out when I saw it back in stock at New Look’s webshop which made me call my dad who was in the car at that moment to ask for his credit card numbers (paypal failed, somehow..). Anyway, I hope the dress will in real life be as pretty as it looks here. The only thing that would have made it just that little bit more awesome is a slightly deeper open back and slightly bigger sequins. But nevermind, who am I to complain when I finally clicked home a nearly perfect sequin dress? New Year’s eve, here I come!

It is too bad by the way that now that the sequin dress was restocked, this beautiful purple faux fur jacket was out of stock. I think they complement each other so well….😦

3 reacties leave one →
  1. november 25, 2011 17:25

    heel erg mooi jurkje! ik wil ook;)

    xoxo

  2. Kiymet permalink
    november 27, 2011 13:39

    Ik ben erg benieuwd naar de foto’s! Super gaaf als je zoiets durft te dragen

  3. Myrthe permalink
    november 30, 2011 18:05

    Ik vind zo’n open rug altijd heel mooi!

Geef een reactie

