Skip to content

Outfit 2711’11 | She Wolf at Night

november 28, 2011


My feet were really needy for some comfortable shoes this weekend (after all the standing in high heels at the Nelly event!), and since my Sundays are actually always marked by comfy clothing it was a perfect sporty match. In my opinion nothing is better than some comfy tights (Primark’s are heaven!) with a tight but stretchy dress (this velvet one is my most comfy one, soooo soft!), a comfortable sweater on top of it to keep me warm and my Nike’s to give my feet some rest. When I saw this furry jacket at H&M at a 50% discount yesterday, I couldn’t resist taking it home! I’m so ready for a Siberian winter, haha! It’s gonna look great with all my party dresses. We shot the pics just a couple of minutes before twilight, so excuse me for the not-that-high quality! How was your weekend?

Mijn voeten waren hard toe aan wat comfortabel schoeisel dit weekend (zeker na dat lange staan op hoge hakken tijdens het Nelly High Heel event!) en aangezien ik op zondag toch eigenlijk altijd comfy gekleed door het leven ga was dit de perfecte sporty match. Naar mijn mening is er niets fijner om te dragen dan een dikke panty (die van Primark zijn heaven!) met een strak maar rekbaar jurkje (deze fluwelen is mijn favoriet, hij is zoooo zacht!), een lekkere losse trui over het jurkje heen om me warm te houden en om het af te maken mijn Nike’s. Toen ik deze jas gisteren zag bij de H&M, met 50% korting, kon ik hem echt niet meer weerstaan. Ik ben absoluut klaar voor een Siberische winter, haha! Hij gaat geweldig staan met al mijn feestjurkjes! De foto’s hebben we net voor de schemering genomen, dus sorry voor de niet zo heel geweldige kwaliteit! Hoe was jullie weekend?







Dress – H&M Divided | sweater – Zara | tights – Primark | coat – H&M | shoes – Nike

I wore White Musk by The Body Shop (don’t know why but this soft scent is my typical Sunday scent!)

Follow SMW on bloglovin‘, fashiolista and twitter!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    november 28, 2011 18:19

    Normally, I’m really not into fur.. but I think this jacket is quite amazing!
    Would’ve liked your outfit more with high heels, but I can understand
    that your feet needed some rest😉

  2. Sarah permalink
    november 28, 2011 18:44

    Ik volg je blog nu een tijdje, echt super leuk!
    Vind vooral het roze truitje heel erg schattig en foto 5 is echt amazing!

  3. november 28, 2011 19:44

    love the fur!

    Travel in Style

  4. november 29, 2011 00:07

    hele mooie jas, ik ben vandaag de perfecte tegengekomen maar 130 euro, ik wacht op saalee hihi:) ga je donderdag ook naar brandy en Melville?

    XOXO

Geef een reactie

