Skip to content

November’s Outfits

december 2, 2011


Remember that we were all talking about summer coming to end etc.. Well… face it girls, with the start of December, winter has officially arrived! November was a great month for me and the blog! Of course I received my proaedeutic degree, cashed in some other ECTs and my blog has grown both in terms of syrocketing visitor-stats as well as a broader scope: I was invited for Nelly’s High Heel party and some other great collaborations and events are waiting for me, there in December! Hopefully it will be a month full of joy, parties, sequins and glitters, champaign and friends and of course a lot of presents and laughter. I wish you all the best and thanks for visiting my blog so often! Cheers!

2 reacties leave one →
  1. Myrthe permalink
    december 3, 2011 15:43

    Like! Vooral Living in a Blur

  2. december 4, 2011 18:44

    Leuk oranje ish rokje! Faux Fur coat is lovely as well!

Geef een reactie

