Skip to content

Unattainable Love

december 3, 2011


Oh I’m so in love with this 2nd Day (via Nelly) jacket… It is perfect in every way: some girly ruffles, some leather, edgy black and it looks as if it will fit perfectly beautiful. If only its price would have been a little lovelier, because €503.50 is still a little much for a student like me.

Oh ik ben echt weg van dit 2nd day (via Nelly) jasje… Het is perfect in elk opzicht: een paar meisjesachtige ruches, een beetje leer, edgy zwart en ik weet haast zeker dat het perfect getailleerd is. Als de prijs nu ook wat aantrekkelijker was geweest… Want €503.50 is nog altijd wat veel voor een arme student als ik.

3 reacties leave one →
  1. december 3, 2011 18:47

    idd heel mooi, maar zo duur haha;)
    ik wil ik wil ik wil

  2. december 3, 2011 22:09

    I love it too! It’s so chic… love the ruffles!

  3. joke reimert permalink
    december 13, 2011 10:53

    dear dougther,

    I still enjoy the pictures of Azzedine Alaía, Naomi Campbell and you, its real fantastic

    your mum, see you soon!

Geef een reactie

