Skip to content

EVENT | Azzedine Alaïa part II

december 13, 2011

Photo by Robin de Puy

I promised you guys yesterday to upload a second part of the Azzedine Alaïa exhibition, so here it is! Pretty late, I know, but I’ve been so busy lately! Days filled with working on SPSS assignments for the statistics course (obviously not my most favourite..) and tonight I also had a lovely dinner with the board of Develop Your World! For the second part I reserved pictures of outfits of both me and the other guests and of the official opening which was that night.






It was quite a challenge to get a pic with Naomi, since everyone was constantly asking her, so when Whitney took her chance I quickly jumped next to them, haha. A girl should be creative, isn’t it?






pants – New Yorker | shoes – Zara | top/dress – vintage | jacket – Superstar

2 reacties leave one →
  1. december 13, 2011 17:43

    hele mooie outfit meid! hele mooie broek xoxo

  2. december 14, 2011 11:25

    Mooie schoenen heb je aan🙂

Geef een reactie

