Skip to content

Outfitpost preview!

december 16, 2011



Are your weeks overbooked as well? Mine are.. everything I have to do seems to take much longer than I expected, messing up my whole planning for the week. Hardly any time take pictures or do any other fun things. But I did have some quality time, though🙂 Yesterday, we held the ultimate girl’s night: having a lovely dinner, and afterwards we watched first Confessions of a Shopaholic (I love the movie almost as much as the incredibly funny book.. damn, do you also feel so much alike when you see Rebecca blundering? I do at least..), a documentary about Doutzen Kroes (Holland’s pride ;-)) and lastly,….. finally the Victoria’s Secret show! I loved it so much, to see them partyin’ behind the scenes, it’s real entertainment. My very favourite models are Doutzen (of course) and the beautiful Adriana Lima. I always try not to be jealous on their beauty and killer bodies, and try to see it as a motivation to hit the gym just a little more often😉 Maybe I should start a weekly moment to watch the show, just to encourage myself to make it a really productive week (sport-like)!

Zijn jullie weken ook zo overvol? De mijne wel.. alles wat ik doe lijkt veel langer te duren dan ik verwachtte, met als gevolg dat mijn gehele planning weer misloopt. Er is haast geen tijd om foto’s te nemen of om andere leuke dingen te doen. Maar.. Ik heb toch wel wat quality time gehad, hoor🙂 Gisteren hielden we de ultieme girl’s night in: eerst een heerlijk diner, met daarna de perfecte NET5 avond met Confessions of a Shopaholic (ik hou haast net zoveel van de films als het ontzettend grappige boek.. damn, voelen jullie ook altijd herkenbaarheid als Rebecca weer een van haar blunders ondergaat? Ik wel in ieder geval..), een docu over Doutzen Kroes (toch wel een beetje Nederlands trots ;-)) en als laatste,….. eindelijk de Victoria’s Secret show! Ik vond het geweldig, om de modellen helemaal los te zien gaan achter de schermen, echt entertainment. Mijn absolute favoriete modellen zijn toch wel Doutzen (natuurlijk) en de prachtige Adriana Lima. Ik probeer altijd om niet jaloers te zijn op hun beauty en killer bodies en probeer het te zien als een motivatie om ietsje vaker naar de sportschool te gaan😉. Misschien zou ik een wekelijks moment moeten inlassen om de show te bekijken, gewoon om mezelf aan te moedigen om de komende week zeer productief te maken (qua sportiviteit)!

One Comment leave one →
  1. december 18, 2011 11:27

    i like it

Geef een reactie

