Skip to content

1st anniversary! + win shopping voucher worth 50 euros!

december 23, 2011

Today Save My Wardrobe celebrates her very first anniversary, yay! I am really happy with the things I achieved within this first year of blogging, I learned more about my style and select a lot better now when in a store and my style is really evaluating so I cannot wait what will be next! And besides having a lot of fun shooting a couple of times a week, I also learn so much about grown-up things like signing contracts, contacting corporations etc. I am so excited to finally use the things I learn from my studies in real life. I absolutely feel blessed. Also, it is just great to be surrounded by clothes, fashion and fashionlovers everyday, to have a place to talk to and with them, to share our passion for clothes without being seen as extremely superficial😉. I am really grateful being invited by Nelly and having now further cooperations with them as well as the amazing events the Groninger Museum invites me for. But above all I like to thank you, whether you support me from the very beginning or just started reading my blog, I love and read every single comment and make a secret dance of happiness for every new follower I have on blogloving, haha! It’s true. Therefore, I would really like to give something in return for your support and love.

I am really sure you all know Zalando, the webshop selling many, many amazing brands. Great (leather) bags (Michael Kors!), but also low budget brands like Vero Moda and jeans (SisterS Point, G-Star, Fornarina..) as well as really unique pieces!

Well, good news for you, they give away a €50 shopping voucher to one of my lovely readers! Participation is really easy and both bloggers as non-bloggers can join!;

  • Send an e-mail to savemywardrobe[at]live.nl, add ‘Zalando’ as subject as well as your name and your blog’s address if you have one. Zalando will add you to their fashion-bloggers mailing list. (Make sure you replace [at] with @, I put it like this to prevent my mailbox from spam🙂
  • Follow Save My Wardrobe on blogloving and ‘like’ this post there. It can take some time before the post appears there, but it will for sure!

Easy hm? And as well a nice, early Christmas present! You can participate till the 5th of January! Zalando’s products are available in the following countries (so only girls from those countries can participate in the contest..sorry!): the Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, France and the UK.

I am really excited for the coming year and what blogging will bring me!

10 reacties leave one →
  1. Rose permalink
    december 23, 2011 13:23

    Congratulation with your first anniversary!!
    It’s amazing what all you have done.

    Rose

  2. Roanne permalink
    december 23, 2011 16:16

    Super leuk Mar!

  3. december 24, 2011 01:18

    I enjoyed this post. Enjoy mine.

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  4. evelynzls permalink
    december 24, 2011 11:42

    Gefeliciteerd!

  5. december 24, 2011 14:15

    Thanks so much🙂

  6. december 26, 2011 11:19

    Hoi Marle, wat ontzettend leuk en goed van jou. Het ziet er allemaal ontzettend mooi uit. Jij weet wat mooi is. Veel plezier en gefeliciteerd. Groetjes Li Scha

  7. Scicutella's permalink
    december 26, 2011 12:46

    Hartsikke goed Marle, Gefeliciteerd…brava, brava, brava!
    Sofia & Co.

  8. december 29, 2011 14:43

    Heej meid gefeliciteerd! Ik ga je post liken met bloglovin🙂 en mail je later vandaag
    xoxo

  9. Caroline permalink
    januari 4, 2012 15:19

    Leuke actie!
    En natuurlijkgefelicteerd met je een jarige bestaan!

Geef een reactie

