Skip to content

NEW IN | Christmas presents & Versace for H&M

december 30, 2011

Because we, as real Dutchies, celebrate Sinterklaas which is in the beginning of December, we usually do not give each other christmas presents. It is more about eating delicious food together and have some quality time. Nonetheless, we still had to exchange the perfume I got then for the this one, Jasmin Noir by Bulgari. It smells absolutely delicious, mmm! Furthermore, I decided to buy myself some christmas treasures, sometimes you just have treat yourself a little bit, don’t you? I bought the Steve Jobs biography, since I think he is such an inspirational person, and the Elle. And… when I got back from the couple of days away with my board today, I saw that my Versace for H&M package had arrived! That’s what I call a warm welcome🙂 Like I said before: I’m totally gonna like it with a white dress and yellow heels!

Omdat wij, als echt Nederlanders, thuis altijd Sinterklaar vieren, geven we elkaar normaal gesproken geen cadeaus voor kerst. Kerst is bij ons meer een moment om lekker samen te (veel) te eten en voor quality time. Maar ik had nog wat tegoed van Sinterklaas, mijn parfum moest namelijk nog geruild worden voor deze, Jasmin Noir van Bulgari. Het ruikt zo ontzettend lekker, mmm! Verder besloot ik om wat cadeautjes voor mezelf te kopen, soms moet je jezelf gewoon een beetje verwennen, niet? Ik kocht de biografie over Steve Jobs, aangezien ik hem een enorm inspirerend persoon vind, en de Elle. En… toen ik vandaag terugkwam van een paar daagjes weg met mijn bestuur, was mijn Versace for H&M pakketje aangekomen! Dat is nog eens een warm welkom🙂 Zoals ik eerder al zei: hij lijkt me echt geweldig met een wit jurkje en gele heels!




One Comment leave one →
  1. januari 3, 2012 21:57

    I have the same parfum and I love it!🙂

    P.s. U are welcome to check out my fashion blog anytime! Thecabinetoffashion.blogspot.com

Geef een reactie

