Skip to content

Outfit 0501’12 | Initial

januari 6, 2012


Thinking about how I’m gonna spend the last days of the Christmas break, think they are get kinda filled with studying, though. The exams are getting kinda close and there is still a lot of stuff that needs to be done. I am pretty excited about the courses that are coming up for the next period. One of them will be Spanish, I think it is so great to learn new languages!

I have had a crush on this trench since I first spotted it and got compliments when I tried it on in the store already. It is not something I wear very often, though. I love the way the coat covers my legs till my boots begin, how two items can create a whole outfit..

Ik ben aan het denken over hoe ik de laatste dagen van de kerstvakantie zal doorbrengen, maar ik denk dat er toch vooral nog wat gestudeerd zal moeten worden. De tentamens komen steeds dichterbij en er is nog een hoop te doen. Toch heb ik wel echt zin in de nieuwe periode, want ik zal onder andere Spaans krijgen, ik vind het zo leuk om nieuwe talen te leren!

Ik heb altijd al een crush gehad op deze trench, vanaf het moment dat ik hem zag in de winkel en toen ik hem daar paste kreeg ik er al complimenten over. Toch is het niet iets wat ik heel regelmatig draag. Hoe de trenchcoat overloopt in de overknees..best fascinerend hoe twee items een complete outfit kunnen vormen.












Trenchcoat – Primark | overknees – Sacha | leather pants – New Yorker

I tried Shalimar Initial (the new fragrance by Guerlain) on at the shop and I must say that it absolutely smells amazing! Represents the feeling of this outfit quite well I think!

4 reacties leave one →
  1. januari 6, 2012 17:22

    Wat een prachtige jas! De skull ring is van topshop en is er in meerdere kleuren:) XOXO

  2. Benthe permalink
    januari 7, 2012 17:59

    Wauw, ik hou van zwart-wit foto’s! Echt super mooie jas!

  3. januari 7, 2012 23:59

    Beautiful jacket!
    Hugs from Finland,
    Flutra

    flutrafashion.blogspot.com

Geef een reactie

