Skip to content

Best of H&M’s spring collection

januari 7, 2012

A really strict selection of my favourites from the new H&M collection. The collection contains lots of pastels but also brights. And especially those bright items caught my attention. Moreover, the leather skirt is major, I am still in doubt whether to get it in black or white (white isn’t available in stores yet). The white top is kinda see through in real life (or at least that is what the pictures show) and I think it will look amazing with a neon yellow cropped top underneath.

Een hele strenge selectie van mijn favorieten van de nieuwe H&M collectie. In de collectie zien we veel pastelkleuren maar ook felle kleuren. En vooral die felle kleuren hebben mijn aandacht getrokken. Vooral het leren rokje vind ik prachtig en ik ben nog aan het twijfelen of ik hem in het zwart of wit zal halen (de witte is nog niet verkrijgbaar). De witte top is in het echt (of in ieder geval op de foto’s in de catalogus) doorschijnend en ik denk dat het geweldig zal staan met een neongeel cropped top eronder.

5 reacties leave one →
  1. januari 7, 2012 10:37

    love it! good ideas a much fun!

    http://paquetevistasbien.blogspot.com

  2. januari 7, 2012 14:27

    vind de gele blazer te gek!

  3. Myrthe permalink
    januari 7, 2012 18:07

    Leuk! Van die felle kleurtjes krijg ik gelijk zin in de lente/zomer!

  4. januari 8, 2012 21:57

    I love the items, too bad the nearest H&M shop is 1h30 hours away from me..

    • januari 9, 2012 10:27

      Oh wow, that’s so far away! I’m not used to it here, since H&M is what’s McDonald’s in America: just around every corner, haha!ūüėČ

Geef een reactie

