Skip to content

My nails are ready for spring

januari 7, 2012


Totally in love with the three new polishes that are gonna accompany me this spring and summer! Two bright neon colours, since I believe we are gonna see lots of pops of neon this spring, and because it can look só cool. The third one is a soft pastel which is in real life more apricot. That one can easily become thé colour for this spring since it looks a lot like Chanel’s June, and we all know that Chanel’s polishes always become a hit. The first two are from the China Glaze Pool Side collection, I scored them on Ebay. The pink one’s called Pool Party and the yellow one Yellow Polka Dot Bikini. I think they’re stunning! The Chanel-ish one is from the limited edition Hidden World collection by Catrice and is called Walk On Air. I am such a fan of Catrice’s nailpolishes! Below you can find some pictures by Sandra from 5 inch and up, she really rocks her polishes and especially the neon yellow one! Great for inspiration.

Ik ben helemaal verliefd op de drie nieuwe nagellakkleurtjes die mij deze lente en zomer gaan vergezellen! Twee felle neonkleuren, aangezien ik absoluut denk dat we ontzettend veel neonaccenten gaan zien deze lente, en natuurlijk omdat het zó cool is. De derde is een zacht pastelkleurtje die in het echt meer apricot is. Apricot kan nog wel eens hét It-kleurtje van de lente worden, aangezien hij veel lijkt op Chanel’s June, en we weten allemaal dat Chanel’s kleuren vaak een hit worden. De eerste twee zijn van de China Glaze Pool Side Collectie en ik heb ze gescoord op Ebay. De roze heet Pool Party en de gele Yellow Polka Dot Bikini. Ik vind ze zo ontzettend gaaf! De Chanel dupe is een limited edition uit de Hidden World collectie van Catrice en heet Walk On Air. Ik ben groot fan van de Catrice lakjes! Hieronder heb ik een aantal inspiratie foto’s geplaatst van Sandra van 5 inch and up, zij rockt haar nagellakjes echt en dan met name de neongele!





9 reacties leave one →
  1. januari 7, 2012 18:04

    ik ben er ook dol op – mooie kleurtjes heb je gekozen!

  2. januari 7, 2012 18:39

    Heel mooi! vorige zomer heb ik eigenlijk elke dag mimosa van chanel gedragen. maar dit neon is ook heel cool!

    XOXO

  3. januari 7, 2012 20:42

    Wat een leuke kleurtjes zeg! ♥
    Sabrina

  4. januari 7, 2012 22:03

    Die neon gele is echt stunning! X

  5. januari 8, 2012 02:48

    Cute post! Beautiful!

    xoxo

    Linda from http://www.moonon.com

  6. januari 8, 2012 21:54

    Loved the nail polish! I think I’ll buy some colors like that; with the perfect tan it will be amazing!🙂

  7. Roanne permalink
    januari 9, 2012 13:05

    Love the yellow nail polish!

  8. Evey permalink
    januari 13, 2012 11:13

    Die gele zijn wel heel gaaf!

Trackbacks

  1. Spring/Summer 2012 Wishlist « savemywardrobe

Geef een reactie

