Skip to content

INSPIRATION

januari 14, 2012


Every fashion girl has a passion for editorials. Besides reading other fashion blogs, that must be what inspires me most. Here’s a selection of the bunch of pictures I store on my laptop, hope you like it🙂 For today, I’m gonna do some studying, go visit a new shoe store with my mom and tonight me and one of my best friends will hold a massive, old-skool Gossip Girl-evening with tea. Tell me which photos are your favourites!

Ieder modemeisje heeft een passie voor editorials. Naast het lezen van andere fashion blogs is dat waar ik de meeste inspiratie uit haal. Hier is een selectie uit de enorme hoeveelheid die ik opgeslagen heb op mijn laptop, hope you like it🙂 Mijn plannen voor vandaag zijn leren, een nieuwe schoenenwinkel bekijken met mijn moeder en vanavond ga ik met een goede vriendin lekker ouderwetse Gossip Girl avond met thee houden. Vertel me wat jouw favorieten zijn van de foto’s!

Sources: Oracle Fox, Studded Hearts

7 reacties leave one →
  1. Roanne permalink
    januari 14, 2012 16:44

    Definitely the first and second picture! Love the colors and the simplicity.

  2. januari 14, 2012 18:10

    Heel mooi vooral de 3e en die van isabel marant met de prachtige laarzen zo mooi

    XOXO

  3. januari 14, 2012 18:47

    Funny, my personal favourites are also the first two and the one with Isabel Marant boots. And the last one❤

  4. januari 15, 2012 17:35

    Love the second look🙂

  5. marion permalink
    januari 15, 2012 21:32

    Marle, WAUW well done girl !!!!!!

  6. januari 16, 2012 00:48

    Gorgeous inspiration! ♥♥♥

    xoxo

    Linda from http://www.moonon.com

  7. stella permalink
    januari 16, 2012 21:22

    Beautiful pics!

    http://thestyleattitude.blogspot.com

Geef een reactie

